PEN/Faulkner Award

Awarded annually by the PEN/Faulkner Foundation for the year's best work of fiction by a living American author.

Filter Results by...

The Book of Goose
Book - 2022 | First edition. Winner, Fiction, 2023
Nominees: Yiyun Li
Available in some locations
The Wrong End of the Telescope
Book - 2021 | First edition., First Grove Atlantic hardcover edition. Winner, Fiction, 2022
Nominees: Rabih Alameddine
All copies in use. Availability details
The Secret Lives of Church Ladies
Book - 2020 | First edition. Winner, Fiction, 2021
Nominees: Deesha Philyaw
Available in some locations
Sea Monsters
Sea Monsters
Sea Monsters
Book Winner, Fiction, 2020
Nominees: Chloe Aridjis
Call Me Zebra
Book - 2018 Winner, Fiction, 2019
Nominees: Azareen Van der Vliet Oloomi
Available in some locations
eBook - 2017 Winner, Fiction, 2018
Nominees: Joan Silber
Behold the Dreamers
Book - 2016 | First edition. Winner, Fiction, 2017
Nominees: Imbolo Mbue
Fic Mbu
Available in some locations
Delicious Foods
eBook - 2015 Winner, Fiction, 2016
Nominees: James Hannaham
Not Currently Available.Holds: 0 on 1 Copy
Preparation for the Next Life
Preparation for the Next Life
Preparation for the Next Life
Book Winner, Fiction, 2015
Nominees: Atticus Lish
We Are All Completely Beside Ourselves
Book - 2013 Winner, Fiction, 2014
Nominees: Karen Joy Fowler
Fic Fow
Available in some locations
1-10 of 42 items
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app02 Version 9.18.1 Last updated 2023/10/31 11:52
To Top